Tuesday, November 4, 2008

Get Out the Vote! (for Armando Gallaraga)

Believe it or not, you have the opportunity to vote for a Tiger in the 2009 "This Year in Baseball" awards.  Armando Gallaraga is up for rookie of the year.  Alternately, you can vote for Jair Jurrjens as a show of protest over losing  him.  Here's the TYIB Awards site:


Don't get jealous, but I only spent about 10 minutes at the poll this morning to cast my vote in the "real" election.

No comments: